Six Aerosmith Tracks Added to Rock Band 4 as DLC

There are new songs available for Rock Band 4 and for fans of Aerosmith, they might be pleased to know that they’re centric around the iconic band. “Aerosmith Hits Pack 02” comes fully equipped with six songs, that include fan favorites such as “Cryin'” and “Dude (Looks Like a Lady)”.

Gamers can buy the songs individually for $2 each or the pack can be purchased at $10 — which is a two dollar discount. This pack is compatible with all console ports of Rock Band and that includes the latest Rock Band 4. This isn’t the first time the rhythm title has seen Aerosmith songs in its set lists, however, as “Dream On,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Walk This Way,” and “Train Kept A Rollin,'”  have been featured previously.

Rock Band 4 released on October 6th for Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Here’s a full list of the newly added songs:

  • “Cryin'”
  • “Dude (Looks Like A Lady)”
  • “Eat The Rich”
  • “Love In An Elevator”
  • “Seasons of Wither”
  • “Rats In the Cellar”









Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed
More Stories
Epic Preview: Hands-On with Nintendo’s Addicting Tomodachi Life