Latest Guitar Hero Live Premium Show Brings ‘The New Cool’

A new week means a new Premium Show for Guitar Hero Live. This time bringing songs from Kurt Vile, Title Fight, and Benjamin Booker. Those latest tracks can be found in “The New Cool”, which has more of a surf rock tone to it.

With the new playlist Guitar Hero Live also brings in two returning playlists, Festival Headliners and Face Melting Metal 2. Festival Headliners has some older stars such as Bon Jovi while Face Melting Metal 2 features face melting metal such as August Burns Red.

Here is the full list of tracks:

The New Cool:

  • Kurt Vile – “Never Run Away”

  • Title Fight – “Rose of Sharon”

  • Benjamin Booker – “Violent Shiver”

Festival Headliners:

  • Bon Jovi – “Because We Can”

  • Kings of Leon – “Radioactive”

  • Judas Priest – “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’”

Face Melting Metal 2:

  • August Burns Red – “Identity”

  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Raising Hell”

  • Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”

Guitar Hero Live is out now for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U and iOS.







Written By Guest Contributor Austin

More Stories
Mirai Nikki’s Yuno Gasai in Gruesomely Beautiful Cosplay